The FA Cup Fourth Round draw is set to take place on Monday evening as teams await their fate in world football’s oldest competition.

There are 32 balls in the draw, with 27 Football League teams in the hat for the next round including replays.

League Two sides Wycombe Wanderers are in the draw after drawing against Premier League side Aston Villa, Exeter City are also in after a draw with Liverpool and Oxford United are definitely through after seeing off Swansea City on Sunday afternoon.

The draw numbers are:

1 Watford, 2 West Brom or Bristol City, 3 West Ham, 4 Derby County, 5 Exeter City or Liverpool, 6 Tottenham or Leicester City, 7 Colchester United, 8 Peterborough United, 9 Northampton Town or MK Dons, 10 Arsenal, 11 Newport County or Blackburn Rovers, 12 Ipswich Town or Portsmouth, 13 Bournemouth, 14 Wycombe Wanderers or Aston Villa, 15 Sheffield Wednesday, 16 Oxford United, 17 Walsall, 18 Bury or Bradford City, 19 Manchester United, 20 Everton, 21 Crystal Palace, 22 Eastleigh or Bolton, 23 Nottingham Forest, 24 Carlisle United or Yeovil, 25 Chelsea, 26 Stoke, 27 Leeds United, 28 Shrewsbury Town, 29 Huddersfield Town or Reading, 30 Burnley, 31 Manchester City, 32 Hull

Follow the draw as it happens in our live blog below…

About Author

Editor. Report on the Football League as a whole with a focus on the Sky Bet Championship. Feature on the FL72 show on Radio Yorkshire, every Tuesday from 6-7pm.

Leave A Reply