Millwall Announce Squad Numbers For 2015/16 Season

Millwall have today confirmed the squad numbers for the 2015/16 campaign.

New signing Steve Morison will wear his preferred number 20 shirt, partnering number 9, Lee Gregory, up front for Millwall. Other summer signings Joe Martin and Jordan Archer will wear numbers 3 and 13, respectively. Skipper Tony Craig takes the no.5.

A number of players have changed shirt numbers for the upcoming season. Right-back Shaun Cummings is the new number 2 after Alan Dunne left Millwall at the end of last season. Paris Cowan-Hall (7), Fred Onyedinma (10), Lee Martin (11) and John Marquis (14) are the other changes to squad numbers.
Full list of squad numbers below:
1. David Forde
2. Shaun Cummings
3. Joe Martin
5. Tony Craig
6. Shaun Williams
7. Paris Cowan-Hall
8. Ed Upson
9. Lee Gregory
10. Fred Onyedinma
11. Lee Martin
13. Jordan Archer
14. John Marquis
15. Sid Nelson
16 Mark Beevers
17. Byron Webster
20. Steve Morison
22. Aiden O’Brien
23. Jack Powell
24. Ben Thompson
26. Jimmy Abdou
27. Mahlon Romeo
28. Jamie Philpot
29. Alfie Pavey
31. Tom King
35. Chris Parr
36. Keaton Wood
37. Kris Twardek
38. Kyron Farrell




Previous Article
Sheffield Wednesday, Two new faces make the move to Sheffield Wednesday

Two new faces make the move to Sheffield Wednesday

Next Article

Championship: looking to 2015/16 - part 2 stats

Related Posts